Corporate governance

Executive Board of the Repower Group

Kurt Bobst

CEO (Chairman of the Executive Board of the Repower Group)

Felix Vontobel

Head of Generation/Grid, Deputy CEO

Stefan Kessler

CFO (Head of Finance)

Giovanni Jochum

Head of Market

Fabio Bocchiola

Head of Italy

The list on pages 32 and 33 provides detailed information on members of the Executive Board (name, age, position, nationality, date of joining the company, professional background, and other activities and interests). No management tasks were transferred to third parties.

Since the provisions governing the number of permissible mandates as per Art. 12 para 1 subpara 1 of the Ordinance against Excessive Compensation in Listed Stock Companies (OaEC) will not be approved until the Annual General Meeting on 29 April 2015, the Articles of Association contained no rules to this effect in 2014.